Today's core AI applications for PX

01
Collect and cleanse your product data

Leverage AI to accurately clean and enrich any product data, including de-duplication, and product categorization & classification, at scale and in a centralized way. Relieve your teams from lenghty manual data work by leveraging the power of AI.

02
Generate and enrich your content

Quickly and easily generate ready-to-edit content, including product descriptions and product page copy that aligns with your business's tone of voice, product keywords, and character limits.

03
Personalize your content and experiences to new markets and geographies

Automatically translate product content to quickly and efficiently deliver product experiences at scale and in any language with AI.

Do you want to learn more about AI?

Explore our latest resources on AI and product data to learn everything about the topic!

Checklist

Are your product data AI ready?

Explore exclusive insights into the 7 essential criteria that your data must adhere to in order to be ready for AI!

Discover >

Checklist

How to Solve Common Product Data Quality Problems with AI?

Enhance the quality of your product data with our expert advice. Explore 5 common issues and their solutions.

Discover >

Ebook

I have a PIM and now what?

Explore how to optimize your PIM with artificial intelligence! Featuring exclusive interviews with the industry leader Akeneo.

Discover >

Focus on the alliance

We are thrilled to share that Unifai has been acquired by Akeneo, the leading provider of Product Experience Management (PXM) solutions. Unifai's AI-powered solutions for data management perfectly align with Akeneo's ambition to elevate product experiences, infusing intelligence and cutting-edge technology to furthur enhance product experiences for brands, manufacturers, retailers, and distributors around the world.

" With Akeneo, we share a passion for innovation and the same recognition of the potential of AI to reshape the product experience. Our cultural alignment and shared vision made the decision to join forces a natural one. By combining our expertise with Akeneo's resources and global presence, we form a dynamic alliance that will propel innovation in the industry!

This merger will mark the evolution of our current solutions and unveil new horizons
, giving us even more opportunities to create a positive impact on business and society. No step on this journey could have materialized without the unwavering support of our outstanding team, strong partners and valued customers! "
Jesse Créange - CEO - Unifai
Who is Akeneo?
open answer button

Akeneo is the product experience (PX) company, enabling organizations to build and deliver world-class product experiences across every customer touchpoint through a comprehensive PX Strategy. Akeneo's Intelligent Product Cloud equips global brands, manufacturers, distributors and retailers to accelerate growth, reduce time-to-market and deliver engaging customer experiences that convert visitors into buyers.

Why this acquisition?
open answer button

We have been working with Akeneo as a strategic partner for the past 3 years, and have seen time and again the power of our combined products. Bringing our two companies together was the next logical step.

This merger will pave the way for evolving our current solutions, discovering new potentials and offering even greater possibilities for making a positive impact on business and society.

This move comes with the recognition that generative AI for product content, while seductive, can be problematic for sales teams responsible for product aspects. Magically generating product descriptions on an e-commerce site or marketplace without centralized, comprehensive and accurate product attributes can lead to flawed product experiences, weak customer interactions and, ultimately, a tarnished brand image.

Unifai will help Akeneo customers in their product experience maturity journeys by simplifying data collection and enrichment processes. To further help companies protect their brands from careless AI errors, Akeneo will also use this acquisition to create the first-ever AI Center of Excellence for Product Experiences.

This strategic acquisition is set to revolutionize Akeneo's Product Cloud offering by infusing intelligence and cutting-edge technologies to improve product experiences for brands, manufacturers, retailers and distributors worldwide.

Will there be any particular AI-driven innovations or improvements for existing customers and new markets?
open answer button

Unifai will integrate seamlessly into Akeneo's Product Cloud for supplier data management, using AI to facilitate and encourage collaboration between retailers, B2B distributors and suppliers in catalog collection, refinement, enrichment and integration. Therefore, the natural first step will be to integrate our technology even more closely with Akeneo's offering for supplier data integration. Keep an eye on Akeneo's Spring Release 2024 for more information.

In addition, Unifai's capabilities will be extended to new applications for manufacturers and brands. This acquisition lays the foundations for Akeneo's future AI Center of Excellence . As a result, AI will be integrated at all levels of the product experience (PX), including enrichment, content generation and syndication.

Ready to accelerate the reliability of your product data?

Request a personalized demo and let our team show you how AI can help you manage your product data.

Confiez la fiabilisation de vos données produit à l’IA

Automatiser le travail avec Unifai pour soulager vos équipes et obtenir en un temps record des fiches produits complètes, fiables et bien catégorisées directement dans tout logiciel gérant des données produits.

Découvrez comment nos clients utilisent l'IA

Les résultats de l'IA en chiffres

18H

Temps gagné par semaine pour chaque responsable référentiel

logo intersport

98%

Taux de précision sur les suggestions de l'IA auditées par Rexel

logo rexel

÷7

58 Facettes a divisé par 7 son time-to-market

logo 58facettes

Les applications principales de l'IA dans l'Expérience Produit

01
Collectez et nettoyez vos données produits

Exploitez l'IA pour nettoyer et enrichir toutes les données produit, comprenant l'extraction de données et la catégorisation des produits, à grande échelle et de manière centralisée. Libérez vos équipes des tâches manuelles laborieuses en exploitant la puissance de l'IA.

02
Générez et enrichissez vos contenus

Générez rapidement et facilement du contenu prêt à être modifié, y compris des descriptions produits et des textes de page produit conformes à la tonalité de votre entreprise, aux mots-clés de vos produits et aux limites de caractères.

03
Personnalisez votre contenu et vos expériences pour de nouveaux marchés et géographies

Traduisez automatiquement le contenu produit pour diffuser rapidement et efficacement des expériences produits dans n’importe quelle langue et adaptées au contexte local grâce à l’IA.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur l'IA ?

Découvrez nos dernières ressources sur l'IA et la donnée produit pour tout savoir sur le sujet !

Checklist

Vos données produits sont-elles IA ready ?

Découvrez en toute exclusivité, les 7 critères de beauté que vos données doivent respecter afin d’être IA ready !

Découvrir  >

Checklist

Problèmes de données produits: nos conseils pour y remédier !

Améliorez la qualité de vos données produits grâce à nos conseils d'experts. Découvrez les 5 problèmes courants et leurs solutions.

Découvrir  >

Ebook

J'ai un PIM et après ?

Découvrez comment optimiser votre PIM avec l'intelligence artificielle ! Avec des interviews exclusives du leader Akeneo.

Découvrir  >

Zoom sur l'alliance

Nous sommes ravis de partager qu'Unifai rejoint Akeneo, le leader de solutions de gestion de l'expérience produit (PXM). Les solutions d'IA d'Unifai sont en parfaite adéquation avec l'ambition d'Akeneo d'élever les expériences produits des marques, fabricants, détaillants et distributeurs à travers le monde.

« Nous avons avec Akeneo une passion commune pour l’innovation et la même reconnaissance du potentiel de l’IA pour remodeler l’expérience produit. Notre alignement culturel et le partage d’une même vision a rendu naturelle la décision de joindre nos forces. En combinant notre expertise avec les ressources d’Akeneo et leur présence mondiale, nous formons une alliance dynamique et qui va propulser l’innovation dans l’industrie!

Cette fusion va marquer l'évolution de nos solutions actuelles et dévoiler de nouveaux horizons
, nous offrant ainsi encore plus d'opportunités de créer un impact positif sur les entreprises et la société. Aucune étape de ce parcours n'aurait pu se matérialiser sans le soutien indéfectible de notre équipe exceptionnelle, de nos partenaires solides et de nos clients précieux ! »
Jesse Créange - CEO - Unifai
Qui est Akeneo ?
open answer button

Akeneo est la société spécialisée dans l'expérience produit (PX) qui permet aux organisations de construire et de fournir des expériences produit mondiale à chaque point de contact avec le client. Le Product Cloud Intelligent d'Akeneo équipe les marques mondiales, les fabricants, les distributeurs et les détaillants pour accélérer la croissance, réduire le délai de mise sur le marché et offrir des expériences client engageantes qui convertissent les visiteurs en acheteurs.

Pourquoi cette acquisition ?
open answer button

Depuis 3 ans, nous collaborons avec Akeneo en tant que partenaire stratégique, ce qui nous a permis de constater à maintes reprises la puissance de nos produits combinés. Le rapprochement de nos deux entreprises s'est imposé comme la prochaine étape logique.

Cette fusion ouvrira la voie à l'évolution de nos solutions actuelles, à la découverte de nouveaux potentiels et à l'offre de possibilités encore plus grandes pour avoir un impact positif sur les entreprises et la société.

Cette démarche s'accompagne de la reconnaissance que l'IA générative pour le contenu produit, bien que séduisante, peut poser problème aux équipes commerciales responsables des aspects produits. Générer des descriptions de produits de manière magique sur un site de commerce électronique ou sur une place de marché sans attributs de produits centralisés, complets et précis peut entraîner des expériences produits défectueuses, des interactions client faibles et, en fin de compte, une image de marque ternie.

Unifai aidera les clients d'Akeneo dans leurs parcours de maturité d'expérience produit en simplifiant les processus de collecte et d'enrichissement des données. Afin d'aider davantage les entreprises à protéger leurs marques contre les erreurs d'IA négligentes, Akeneo utilisera également cette acquisition pour créer le tout premier Centre d'Excellence de l'IA pour les expériences produits.

Cette acquisition stratégique est destinée à révolutionner l'offre de Product Cloud d'Akeneo en infusant de l'intelligence et des technologies de pointe pour améliorer les expériences produit pour les marques, les fabricants, les détaillants et les distributeurs du monde entier.

Y aura-t-il des innovations ou améliorations particulières pour nos clients actuels et les nouveaux marchés ?
open answer button

Unifai s'intégrera de manière transparente dans le Product Cloud d'Akeneo pour la gestion des données fournisseurs, en utilisant l'IA pour faciliter et encourager la collaboration entre les détaillants, les distributeurs B2B et les fournisseurs en ce qui concerne la collecte, le raffinement, l'enrichissement et l'intégration des catalogues. Par conséquent, la première étape naturelle consistera à intégrer encore plus étroitement notre technologie à l'offre d'Akeneo pour l'intégration des données fournisseurs. Gardez un œil sur Spring Release 2024 d'Akeneo pour plus d'informations.

De plus, les capacités d'Unifai s'étendront à de nouvelles applications pour les fabricants et marques. Cette acquisition pose les bases du futur Centre d'Excellence en IA d'Akeneo. En conséquence, l'IA sera intégrée à tous les niveaux de l'expérience produit (PX), y compris l'enrichissement, la génération de contenu et la syndication.

Prêt à accélérer la fiabilisation de vos données produits ?

Demandez une démonstration personnalisée et laissez notre équipe vous montrer comment l'IA peut vous faciliter la gestion de vos données produits.